We take pride in the diversity and integrity of our leaders, professionals committed to honoring the principles of integrity, accountability and transparency in their management of the company.

Joachim Ebert

Joachim Ebert

Chief Executive Officer

Mary Ann Hopkins

Executive, The Americas

Heather Polinsky

Chief Operating Officer

Wassim Selman

Infrastructure Business Line President

John McCarthy

Water Business Line President

Justin Wright

Justin Wright

Chief Information Officer

Alex Rothchild

Alex Rothchild

Environment Business Line President

Mark Fenner

Chief Sales and Marketing Officer

Darren English

Chief Financial Officer

Aren Fairchild

Chief Legal Officer

Tony Tremblay

Director of Health and Safety

Brian Kundert

Director of Human Resources

Murray Sanderford

Procurement Director

Share on Wechat
"Scan QR Code" on WeChat and click ··· to share.